question Asuka : Is alcohol allowed in certain coarse food vegan I have a friend from raw vegan gourmet evening for dinner, and for dessert I wanted truffles and pralines perverse first one I serve, but they contain alcohol. I would ask you to look the person, but rather good response informé.Meilleure : not
response from David
sure why. No animal products. At least they did not drink.